Contact Sina Weibo

TEL: 86-21-52199991

FAX: 86-21-5219-9950

Email:sales@starjet.cc

More →

Services

Devote to provide safe, efficient, comfortable and exclusive jet service.

More →


National Business Aviation Association

Privacy Policy

When you visit this Website, we respect your privacy. It is important for you to understand what information we collect about you during your visit and what we do with that information. Your visit to this Website is subject to this Privacy Policy and our Terms and Conditions. This policy does not otherwise apply to the practices of other web sites and you are subject to the privacy policies of those wet sites when you use their services. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of those websites you visit.

Privacy Policy

1. Information Collection and Use

We do not collect personally identifiable information about you, except when you provide it to us. For example, if you decide to complete a survey, you may be asked to provide certain information such as your contact information (name, e-mail address, mailing address and phone number). In order to protect your personal information, the registered user on this website should enter a user name and password.

The information you provide may be used by us to create and deliver to you our catalogs, surveys or other communications containing product information or promotions.

When you visit this Website or view one of our e-mails, we may use pixel tags (also called "clear" gifs) and/or similar technology to note some of the pages you visit on our Website and personalize your experience. We may also use pixel tags to determine what types of e-mail your browser supports. We may use the information collected through pixel tags in combination with your personally identifiable information as set forth in this Privacy Policy.

We may use the information you provide in aggregate form for internal business purposes, such as generating statistics and developing marketing plans. We will not sell or rent your personally identifiable information to third parties without your consent, except as disclosed in this Privacy Policy. We may collect, store or accumulate certain identifiable information concerning your use of this Website, such as information regarding which of our pages are most popular. We may sell or transfer such identifiable information to our affiliates, licensees and partners.

We may disclose any information, including personally identifiable information, we deem necessary, in our sole discretion, to comply with any applicable law, regulation, legal process or governmental request.

If you would prefer that we not collect any personally identifiable information from you, please do not provide us with any such information.

We will use the information you provide to us under this Privacy Policy and keep the information until we receive your request of removing.

 

2. Cookies and Log Files

We may place a "cookie" on your computer's hard drive so we can recognize you as a return user and personalize your experience. A cookie is a piece of data that enables us to track and target your preferences.

The cookie will be stored on your computer's hard drive until you remove it. You can have your browser notify you of, or automatically reject, cookies. If you reject our cookie, you may still use our Website, but you may be limited in the use of some of the features.

In addition, we may use IP addresses to analyze trends, administer our Website, track traffic patterns, and gather demographic information for aggregate use.

 

3. Group company

We may share your personal information with our affiliated companies (the "Group Company"). "Affiliate" means one through one or more intermediaries, directly or indirectly, control of our company or our company control, or under common control with our company, individual or entity. Group companies can use the information to send you letters of real estate information, the latest activity or promotion. We require group companies to comply with at least the same as our own procedures to be followed restrictive procedures, including the information about your personal privacy policy. If you do not want to share your personal information with group companies, please do not provide such information to us.

 

4. Third Parties

We may retain other companies and individuals to perform functions on our behalf. Examples include data analysis firms, customer support specialists, webhosting companies, and fulfillment companies (e.g., companies that coordinate mailings). Such third parties may be provided with access to personally identifiable information needed to perform their functions, but may not use such information for any other purpose.

 

5. Links

This Website may contain links to or from other websites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of other websites. This Privacy Policy applies only to the information we collect on this Website.

 

6. Updating Personal Information

You can update the information you provided. The registered user can update the information at any time. If you are not a registered user but have provided us with personal information, you can send the updated information to service@starjet.cc.

 

7. Business Transfers

As we continue to develop our business, we might sell certain of our assets. In such transactions, user information, including personally identifiable information, generally is one of the transferred business assets, and by submitting your personal information on the Website you agree that your data may be transferred to such parties in these circumstances. Before this action, we will post the notice on the website and send email to you.

 

8. Notification of Changes

We may revise this Privacy Policy from time to time. If we decide to change our Privacy Policy, we will post the revised policy here. As we may make changes at any time without notifying you, we suggest that you periodically consult this Privacy Policy. Please note that our rights to use your personally identifiable information will be based on the privacy policy in effect at the time the information is used.

 

9. Security

We implement various security measures to protect the security of your personal information, both on line and off line. Your personal information might be stored on the server outside China. If you have any questions about security at our Website, you can send an e-mail to service@starjet.cc.

 

10. Comments

We have taken great measures to ensure that your visit to our Website is an excellent one and that your privacy is constantly respected. If you have any questions, comments or concerns about our privacy practices, please contact us by e-mail at service@starjet.cc.

联络我们 新浪微博

电话: 86-21-52199991

传真: 86-21-5219-9950

招聘: 86-21-5219-9967

咨询:sales@starjet.cc

了解详情 →

星联服务

24小时飞行支持服务,时刻为您度身订造行程

了解详情 →


National Business Aviation Association

隐私条款

当您通过本网站向我们提供信息时,我们尊重您的隐私权。了解在您访问本网站时我们收集的关于您的各种信息及我们对这些信息如何处理十分重要。您访问本网站时应遵守本隐私权政策及我们的使用条款。您访问我们的其他网站时应遵守该其他网站的隐私权政策,我们建议您对其进行查阅。

隐私条款

1. 信息收集和使用

    除非您向我们主动提供,我们并不收集关于您的个人信息。比如,如果您决定填写用户登记表或调查表,您可能被要求提供某些信息,如您的联系资料(姓名、电邮地址、邮寄地址及电话号码)。为了保护您的个人信息,在本网站登记注册的用户必须输入用户名及密码。

    在您同意的情况下,我们可将您提供的信息用于制作及向您发送我们的业务通讯或调查,或其他包含地产信息、最新活动或促销的通讯。

    在您访问本网站或阅读我们发出的电子邮件时,我们可能使用像素标记(也称作“净”图象)、跟踪链接和/或类似技术来标记您在我们网站上访问的某些页面并使您的网站访问和邮件阅读更具个性化。我们可使用像素标记确定您浏览器支持的电子邮件的类型。我们可结合您的个人身份信息使用某些通过像素标记、跟踪链接和类似技术所收集的信息。

    我们可为内部业务之目的,如生成统计数据和制定市场营销计划,整体使用您提供的信息。除本隐私权政策明确披露外,未经您同意,我们不会向第三方出售或出租您的个人信息。

    我们可收集、储存或积累有关您使用本网站的某些非个人信息,如关于我们的哪些页面最受欢迎。我们可向我们的关联公司、许可方和合伙人出售或转让该种非个人信息。

    为遵守有关法律、法规、法律程序或政府的要求,我们可以自行决定披露我们认为需要披露的信息。

    如果您不希望我们收集您任何个人信息,请不要向我们提供该等资料。

    我们将根据本隐私权政策使用您提供给我们的资料,且我们会保存您提供给我们的资料,直到您要求我们将其删除为止。

 

2. COOKIES和日志文件

    “cookie”是让我们可以跟踪及琐定您喜好的数据。我们可在您的计算机硬盘上安装“cookie”,以便我们可辨认出您为返回用户,并对您在我们网站上的访问经历及使用作个性化处理。

    “cookie”将储存在您的电脑硬盘上,直到您将其删除为止。您可设定您的浏览器通知您或自动拒绝“cookie”。如果您拒绝我们的“cookie”,您仍可使用本网站,但可能在使用某些特征时受到限制。

    此外,我们可使用IP地址做趋势分析、网站管理、流量模式跟踪,并收集人口统计资料做整体处理。

 

3. 集团公司

    我们可与我们的“关联公司”(“集团公司”)共享您的个人信息。 “关联公司”是指一家通过一个或多个中介直接或间接控制我们公司或被我们公司控制,或与我们公司共同受到控制的个人或实体。集团公司可使用上述资料向您寄送包含地产信息、最新活动或促销的信件。我们要求集团公司遵守至少和我们自身需要遵守的程序一样的约束性程序,包括有关您的个人信息的本隐私权政策。如果您希望我们不与集团公司共享您的个人信息,请不要向我们提供这些资料。

 

4. 第三方

    我们可聘请其他公司或个人代表我们履行职责,包括数据分析公司、客服专业人员、网站服务公司及后勤服务公司(比如邮寄公司等)。为了让这些第三方履行其职责,我们可能向其提供其所需的个人信息。我们将要求这些我们的第三方公司遵守我们自身所采用的同样程序。

 

5. 链接他网

    本网站可能链接其他网站。我们并不为其他网站如何对待隐私权负责。本隐私权政策仅适用于本网站上的资料。

 

6. 更新个人资料

    您可以更改您提供的个人信息。如果您是注册用户,可以在任何时间做更改。如果您不是注册用户,但是向我们提供了个人信息,您可向我们发送电子邮件至 service@starjet.cc ,要求更改您的个人信息。

 

7. 业务转让

    在我们发展业务的过程中,我们可能出售我们的某些资产,包括个人信息,在网站上提交您的个人身份信息表示您同意我们可在该等情况下将有关您的个人资料转让给有关方。在此动作之前,我们将在网站上公布并以电子邮件通知您。

 

8. 更改通知

    我们可不时修改本隐私权政策。如果我们决定更改我们的隐私权政策,我们将在此公布经修改的政策。建议您定期查看本隐私权政策。您继续使用本网站表示您同意我们对本隐私权政策所作的所有修改。

 

9. 安全举措

    我们在联机和脱机时采取了保护您的个人信息的各种安全措施。您的个人资料将储存在位于世界各处、并不一定位于中国的设施上。如果您有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至service@starjet.cc

 

10. 意见

    我们采取了大量保护措施,确保您对我们网站的访问顺利,并使您的隐私权始终得到保障。如果您有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 service@starjet.cc 与我们联系。